REVIEWS & COMMENTS

            Like us ? Leave a review. Have a suggestion? Leave a comment. We are continuously striving to improve ourselves and to serve you better. 


Comments: 67
  • #67

    Sasank (Monday, 03 December 2018 08:13)

    I had a great experience with Amin . He helped me with the right suggestions.

    Great artistic work.

  • #66

    Ekta (Monday, 26 November 2018 23:02)

    Had a great time with really amazing tattoo on my hand

  • #65

    Harish (Thursday, 01 November 2018 14:52)

    Angel Tattooz team you are good at what you do. Thank you for everything. I am happy the way you receive us and also how you explain what it is best suited. I had tattoo on my right hand inked by Mr. Amin, he did his job great. Prefer professional who is good at it and I believe Angel Tattooz are best.

  • #64

    Raghu (Wednesday, 24 October 2018 12:54)

    I got a tattoo done recently the service was really good...the studio was clean n everything was well maintained..
    Im.super happy n excited wit my tattoo...

  • #63

    Divya (Thursday, 06 September 2018 09:48)

    I got a tattoo done recently the service was really good...the studio was clean n everything was well maintained..
    Im.super happy n excited wit my tattoo...

  • #62

    Arjun Singh (Monday, 27 August 2018 03:41)

    Getting compliments from people as it is my first experience getting inked.

    Thanks Aleem bhai, good job and thanks for your wonderful work ��

  • #61

    Anuli (Monday, 06 August 2018 23:00)

    Great tattoo, thank you so much for your service!

  • #60

    Lohitha Deshpande (Saturday, 28 July 2018 06:29)

    I got my tattoo done at this place less than 1 week ago, and to say I am happy with it would be me undermining the experience,
    Tattoo is something you carry with you for life once done, I took a lot of time figuring out what I want and my personality, and it was a pretty complex design I came up with,
    Amin helped me make it better and he made sure, I was satisfied with it and guided me through it so much, as it was my first tattoo.
    And aleem, did a beautiful, let's say incredible job in bringing my imagination to reality. I can't thank these guys enough for providing such a wonderful experience. B

  • #59

    Shruti (Wednesday, 30 May 2018 01:26)

    Good job ! Got the tattoo inked as I had imagined.

  • #58

    GopalKrishna Karuturi(Gopi) (Tuesday, 08 May 2018 04:24)

    Came here for my very first tattoo and the experience was amazing. Very friendly and experienced staff made me feel at home and at ease, professional from start to finish and walked away with a really nice piece. Would definitely go back there for more in the future!!

  • #57

    GopalKrishna Karuturi(Gopi) (Monday, 07 May 2018 05:57)

    Came here for my very first tattoo and the experience was amazing. Very friendly and experienced staff made me feel at home and at ease, professional from start to finish and walked away with a really nice piece. Would definitely go back there for more in the future!! Everyone was so nice and I am soooo happy of the result. Thanks a lot!!!


  • #56

    Manu Panicker (Saturday, 05 May 2018 03:44)

    Dear Amin Bhai,

    Its been always best outcome when u design or do a tattoo on me.....

    Thank you and looking forward to get more and more tattoo from you......

    Regards,
    Manu Panicker

  • #55

    Vibha Gaddale (Thursday, 03 May 2018 04:08)

    This was my first tattoo. Very professional artist. I loved his work.
    The artist gave me proper instructions to take care of the tattoo.
    Thank You

  • #54

    Akshaya (Thursday, 22 February 2018 07:33)

    We were very impressed by the professionalism with which Angel Tattooz operates! From the appointment procedure, to the thorough check that we were happy with our design, to showing us the expiry dates on all the freshly opened products used on our skin, this is definitely the place to come to if you want to commit to a tattoo for a lifetime. Special thanks for the detailed after care package :)

  • #53

    Preethi Padmanabhan (Tuesday, 23 January 2018 04:21)

    I definitely recommend Amin's little parlor in Sindhi Colony: I came to him with an idea and he turned it into an absolutely beautiful and creative design! He was very professional and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way, including tattoo care advice after the fact. I would definitely get tattooed there again on my next quest for ink!

  • #52

    Prathyusha (Wednesday, 03 January 2018 23:22)

    This is an amazing place to have a tattoo. Initially i had a lot of fear but Amin clearly mentioned everything and made me feel comfortable and voila within no time my tattoo was with me.
    I strongly recommend my friends and family this place.

  • #51

    Somnath (Wednesday, 20 December 2017 03:38)

    Just amazing experience. I had a tattoo from here and was done by Amin himself. They have high importance in hygiene measures which is mostly feared by all of us.
    They give you a masterpiece art which you'll be carrying with yourself for a lifetime. So if you guys planning to have a tattoo in Hyderabad, there is no better place than Amin's. Highly Recommended.

  • #50

    Bharat ummadi (Friday, 08 December 2017 03:48)

    No issues with my tattoo iam extremely happy with it.
    Amin did a great job and he designed the tattoo in the way I wanted .best place to go If ur looking to get ur first tattoo .the care the take is extremely Gud.

  • #49

    Zipporah kumar (Monday, 20 November 2017 07:00)

    Loved the tatoo.. Its healing.. Thank you very much...

  • #48

    Ramesh (Monday, 23 October 2017 06:33)

    I was obsessed to get inked since ages, I couldn't do it for many reasons that pulled me back from getting inked. Somehow I decided to get a Tattoo, I googled for the BEST TATTOO places in Hyderabad, it gave me several options but reviews about "ANGEL TATTOO STUDIO" was pretty convincing. I took Appointment from Amin through whatsapp and finally I got INKED on 11th Oct 2017! They have done awesome work on my forearm. Thank you Angel Tattoos.. I am gonna get Inked again.

  • #47

    Neha (Wednesday, 04 October 2017 09:41)

    Best tattoo studio in hyd. Just the fact they are available for queries on mail or facebook is really cool. Any query will be sorted in minutes. Very approachable and a decent place to get awesome tattoo :)

  • #46

    Rueban (Tuesday, 03 October 2017 05:32)

    Amin has done a total of 4 tattoo's for me and 3 for my wife. All I can say is, flawless. His eye for detail is impeccable. He has a clean and extremely hygienic studio. I would say a person with OCD would be happy getting a tattoo done at his studio. He does live up to his reputation of being one of the best tattoo artists in the country.
    This goes out to the any person who has an interest of getting a tattoo done: Remember, you're getting inked for life. It's pointless living in regret getting a sub-standard, low priced tattoo. Rather, be cautious and get it done by the best. Do not compromise. If you are in Hyderabad or are visiting the city, your best bet for getting a tattoo done is through Amin.

  • #45

    Seema (Wednesday, 02 August 2017 01:47)

    After considerng getting a tattoo for a few years, I finally got my first Tattoo a week ago and wanted to say a big Thank You to Amin and his crew.
    Ever the professional, he patiently answered all my queries even though he appeared to be a man of few words. Anyone looking for a tattoo will be in safe hands with Amin and his crew. Amin is an extremely talented artist and his studio is very hygienic.
    Thank you for the wonderful tattoo, I have already recommended you to my friends.
    Keep up the wonderful work.

  • #44

    Rohit Dujari (Wednesday, 26 July 2017 07:20)

    Professionalism! It is thy name! Amin is highly professional in everything he does. Very good studio and talented artists. Dont judge the studio by its location. It looks very nice inside. The care they take is very good. I received a mail asking how is my tattoo doing or if i need any help or have any questions, which was really good. Felt important and cared. I would recommend this studio to 1 and all. Amin is the best I know without any dout \m/

  • #43

    Bhavana Solanki (Sunday, 09 July 2017 13:20)

    one of the best tattoo studio in Hyderabad. the ambiance makes u really comfortable and the whole procedure painless. the tattoo artists are really humble and friendly and would suggest the best of the tattoo.they take all safety measures and maintain hygiene in order to avoid any infections.

  • #42

    Rajashekar (Monday, 03 July 2017 07:15)

    A very good tatto for me this is the 2nd day of my tattoo still I am not getting any side affects. First I say "Thank you" because of this tattoo is special for me also u designed very good my dad name always bring me in a joy in my hand.
    Once again thanks amin & staff for a beautiful tattoo
    Your Rocks Bro ��

  • #41

    Tejaswini Mohadikar (Thursday, 29 June 2017 00:26)

    Thanks a lot for the tattoo. I am just overwhelmed. In love with the tattoo.Thank you so much.If any one thinking of getting a tattoo, i suggest to trust this guys. They are awesome, the environment is cool in there and when i enter their world of tattoos , i was amazed with the work these guy has done. Beautiful place and most important HYGIENIC place!!!

  • #40

    Jyothi Priya (Thursday, 15 June 2017 12:09)

    Firstly thanks alot Amin... Your work is amazing. In love with the tattoo. This is soo close to my heart. You made it more special by extraordinary detailing. Can't thank you enough. Will surely visit your studio for my further tattoos and will also recommend to my friends and family. :)

  • #39

    Stella (Monday, 12 June 2017 01:10)

    It was a great design. Loved it. Got lots of appreciation for it. Though it was costly. It was worthful. Soon I'l have another tattoo to be done.

  • #38

    Ram (Wednesday, 07 June 2017 11:25)

    I have spent 3-4 months researching for the best tattoo studio (and artist) for my first tattoo, in numerous websites and articles i found "Amin's Angel Tattoo studio" is not only best in Hyderabad but also one of the best in India.

    When i went to the studio on d-day, Studio is clean and beautifully designed, Amin started making changes to the design (its a 4*3 size) and i loved the outcome of it, and bang! i had my tattoo, he made it look like not a big deal, nice music, couple of hours and its done, small and nice after care tips, small goodies are bonus.

    Amin I am coming for the next tattoo very soon and I am gonna give you a tough task this time.

  • #37

    Priyanka (Tuesday, 30 May 2017 22:40)

    Hurray... I had my first tattoo at Angel and it was a wonderful experience..It was done by artist Aleem.. Before having the tattoo, I visited the place,cleared all the myths and I must say,these guys have enormous patience in explaning the things..They will make sure that you are comfortable and I did not feel pain at all while having the tattoo..
    Thanks Amin,Aleem and team..Will definitely visit for my 2nd one.. and recommend it to all..Cheers !!!

  • #36

    Tarun (Monday, 15 May 2017 05:09)

    I got 2 tattoos done here and looking ahead for a 3 one. Amin is very professional and a big artist true to his job. Very nice studio but only negative location. Bit of parking problem. Otherwise everything great.

  • #35

    Ankit (Thursday, 11 May 2017 01:54)

    Very reasonable price for the work done. Amin is great in what he does ��

  • #34

    Beulah Vandana Raj (Sunday, 09 April 2017 14:58)

    Firstly.,I loved your studio �
    Amazing place
    Very welcoming staff �✌�
    Aleem.., you are amazing in what you do..!! Continue your good work ..!!
    Thank you � I Loved my tattoo ✌�It was exactly how I wanted it to be..!!
    The staff here is very welcoming and I found them sweet ..!!
    Everything was explained clearly before and after getting the tattoo done..!!
    Very happy with the place and the work done..!!
    All the best guys..!!
    Fly high like an eagle ��

  • #33

    Prithvi.K (Sunday, 26 March 2017 06:56)

    It was completely amazing experience to get my self inked!!
    As it was my first tattoo i was a bit worried about how would it look, but thanks to Amin for the amazing peace of work!! I only had a idea of getting something related to Warrior done. Amin helped me out with an amazing design of what i was actually thinking of.
    Now i know where do i go to get my next Tattoo done :)

  • #32

    Riza Lalani (Monday, 13 March 2017 04:34)

    The tattoo did not pain at all and great job done ! Soon gonna do an other one ���

  • #31

    Yasaswi (Monday, 06 March 2017 10:13)

    Loved the work�.Would come back for sure fo another tattoo...I'd suggest u fo everyone who wants to get a tattoo .Great going

  • #30

    Paramjit Nayak (Sunday, 19 February 2017 12:34)

    Well I had a concept of what I want to get inked on my arm for a long time and after much deliberation and thinking booked an appointment with Amin. I must say he has truly justified my thoughts about my design and moreover enhanced it, the time spent on thinking and how to put it together, the pleasure of pain to get it done and the final outcome; justified everything. I truly salute and thank the team of Angel studio, especially Amin for all his hard work and patience on putting my design together. Thank you for your time and patience.

  • #29

    Mahesh (Wednesday, 15 February 2017 05:24)

    Best tattoo studio in Telangana. No doubt about it. I'm very happy with my tattoo. Thanks for the care and follow up mails. U people are doing a great job.

  • #28

    best essay (Wednesday, 15 February 2017 00:32)

    Your blog have pleasant information, I got smart thoughts from this astounding blog. I am continually searching like this sort blog post. I trust I will see once more.

  • #27

    sasidharan (Tuesday, 31 January 2017 07:55)

    I had a tattoo in my forearm. tattoo is good, The place where I have tattoo it looks very normal(little disappointed), you could have suggested me the right place to put the tattoo.

  • #26

    Dr.Leelanand (Monday, 23 January 2017 10:40)

    Amin u r just AWESOME no other word can justify ur work.....thanQ very much

  • #25

    Vamsi (Wednesday, 21 December 2016 10:54)

    I must say you've put up a wonderful team together... kudos to Ravi for what he did... it's something really special since it is for my mother who's no longer with us.... thank you from the core of my heart to you n ur guys... especially Ravi n the girl (don't remember the name)

  • #24

    Arjun (Monday, 19 December 2016 14:13)

    Thank you Sneha for such a wonderful tattoo. Looking forward to a tattoo session ;)

  • #23

    Mrs Edward (Sunday, 27 November 2016 16:27)

    I'm scared of needles and i wasnt sure if i really want to get a tattoo but i badly wanted 1 as it was my husbands birthday. Trust me i went to atleast 5 studios but didn't feel comfy and finally landed to Angels. 1st impression the pretty modern girl at the reception.. Eesha. Very professional and Full of life and Nice orator. I had tones of doubts but she was sooo patient and clarified everything. I irritated her with soo many questions :p but she was very patient and answered it all. I became confident and I got 1 hell of a painless tattoo. Highly recommended place for a painless tattoo. Trust me u won't feel anything. Just like eyebrow tweaking. My husband just loved it. Will come back for a bigger 1 and this time will get 1 from u amin:D keep up the awesome work amin

  • #22

    Sonia Edward (Tuesday, 22 November 2016 05:57)

    My 2 tattoo here and me soo happy. I recommend this place to everyone who wants to get a tattoo. There is no better place. I came for my 1st tattoo 2 yrs back and there was this girl nisha my favorite who made me feel totally comfortable and at ease and I'm soo happie to c her again for my 2 tat she's awesome look out for her <3 Awesome place guys don't think twice I love my tattoos :D voot voot

  • #21

    Gaurav Kumar Z (Saturday, 12 November 2016 03:12)

    I got my 2nd tattoo from Amin Sultan. What an artist! Brilliance is just a word! I can never find a fault or mistake even if i try to. 100% perfection. But the staff is like mute. U cannot have a conversation with anyone in English except for amin. Which is a major drawback. At 1st a thin guy did my tattoo and was badly rude. Doesn't speak. Talk. Explain. Talks really slow and ifeel maar khaunga agar kuch puucha tho. The only person i cud talk 2 was a preety girl with color hair. Look out 4 her. She explains.. Talks.. Have a discussion. Shes an asset. She cleared most of my doubts than the thin artist. But if its amin then ur lucky. He's just tooo good in everything. Well i got 2 tattoos from there so wanted to write my experience. I love my tattoo by amin mooore. He's the best in South India \m/

  • #20

    Rakesh (Tuesday, 01 November 2016 07:35)

    I got my 1st tattoo from Amin. excellent work

  • #19

    sowmya donald lyman (Sunday, 30 October 2016 00:45)

    Amin did an excellent work ,me and husband got a tattoo done, he was very professional and patience personified,made sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend all my friends to get a tattoo done here, it's amazing. There is no compromise of hygiene at all. Fantabulous job amin..!! Thanks

  • #18

    Vasu (Monday, 17 October 2016 08:22)

    Tattoo came out real cool.. everyone is enquiring about It and appreciating the work..really glad to get the tattoo done by a professional like Amin..great work!! Keep it up!! It was a wonderful job. Tks a lot. Should you decide to get inked..Angel tattoo is the place where you should be.